NF Electrical - Customer Reviews

Dont take our word for it - see what our customers say

Read what our customers have to say about the service they have received from NF Electrical – Your Qualified Electricians Services in Coventry and The Midlands

Have you had work carried out by NF Electrical? Why not leave your review by clicking here


 

Brilliant – Thank you

NF Electrical came and fitted me an outdoor socket that was in all the regulations so I can work on my bike when the evenings are getting a bit dark. Amazing service and really happy. Thanks again.

John
Kenilworth
Wednesday, May 25, 2016

EICR Safety Certificate

I’m a landlord and have a number of properties in the area and NF Electrical complete all of my electrical work for me. I’ve always been impressed with the level of service. Quotations and invoices are always on point, as well as the electrical work that they complete.

Mr Wiltshire
Coventry
Saturday, August 29, 2015

New Fuse Box Coventry

NF Electrical came out yesterday and replaced my old fusebox for a new trip switch fusebox. They also had to upgrade the earthing which was a must for safety.They completed the work in 1 day and cleaned up any mess before they left.We would recommend anyone looking for an electrician in Coventry or surrounding areas to use NF Electrical.Thanks alot. Poppy

Poppy James
Coventry
Thursday, August 27, 2015

Inspection Report Coventry

Great service for an inspection that I needed doing in short notice. Unfortunately there was work that needed completing as a result of the tests but they did it on the same visit.Highly recommended!!Thanks

Jim Bratson
Coventry
Tuesday, August 4, 2015

Fire Alarm Coventry

Running a Restaurant in Coventry, we have to take our customers safety first, had all of our fire alarm upgraded by NF Electrical very pleased and would recommend

Abz
Coventry
Sunday, May 24, 2015

CCTV And External Lighting

NF Electrical Installed a CCTV system in Nuneaton at my home along with a number of outside flood lights as I was broken into. They linked it my mobile phone and also linked it to my sons phone so we can check cameras from anywhere.Very please with the work done.

Lucy Baker
Nuneaton
Saturday, April 25, 2015

Electrical Storage Heaters

The electricians replaced my old electric storage heaters for new modern heaters. They are much more energy efficient so I am pleased about that.The job was completed to a high standard and they also disposed of all the old heaters which was 1 of my concerns. Thankyou

Mark Helm
Coventry
Thursday, April 23, 2015

Outside Lighting

NF Electrical 1st inspected my outside lighting for our communal grounds in a residential property.As they were very old and couldn’t be salvaged they installed new lights throughout and it looks excellent.We are very happy and impressed with the level of service. Thank you

Mike Turner
Coventry
Friday, April 17, 2015

Fuseboard Replacement

I had called a few companies for a quote to replace my fusebox and they were all very similar in price. I went with these guys because they were the closest and I couldn’t be happy with the work. They were clean and tidy and had the work done in 1 day so it was minimal fuss for me.We left the key with them and they posted it on completion. No problems at all so I would recommend

Ria Delany
Nuneaton
Friday, April 17, 2015

Restaurant

We had to call NF Electrical to our restaurant in Coventry as we had no power.They come within the hour and restore power.We were just about to call the alarm company to stop the burglar alarm from going off but they told us they could fix this too. They didn’t charge for this and informed us it was under the single call out fee.We were very happy and our restaurant could get back up and running straight away!!

W. Wang
Coventry
Thursday, April 16, 2015

CCTV

I had an alarm system and 5 camera CCTV system installed. The works were quite substantial as everything was wired for added reliability but the guys did a great job with minimal fuss.Thank you, would use again.

Parinder Singh
Nuneaton
Thursday, April 16, 2015

New Consumer Unit

Great work – professional service. I have used them on two occasions: new consumer unit and replacement of old storage heater. I would highly recommend them.

Frank Evans
Coventry
Tuesday, March 10, 2015

Rewire Nuneaton

NF Electrical rewired my 3 bedroom house. It took them 4 days and although I was initially worried about the amount of work and mess that would be caused I was more than happy with the outcome.Very please with the electricians and completed works Thanks

Frank Peters
Nuneaton
Monday, January 5, 2015

Lighting Coventry

Had all of my internal lighting upgraded at home excellent workmanship and extremely pleased all round highly recommend

Sandra
Coventry
Tuesday, June 3, 2014

Fuseboard Upgrade Nuneaton

The team from NF Electrical upgraded our fuseboard and added some additional sockets, clean and tidy and most of all all work done at a very good price thanks guys

Colin
Nuneaton
Tuesday, June 3, 2014